Staff & Board of Commissioners

Office Staff

Executive Director

Revonda Stordahl

Financial Manager

Oly Petersen

Property Managers

Clarisa Hogart

Penny Stepper

Accounting Clerk

Brenda Ebner

Section 8 Assistant

Staci Flink

Administrative Assistant

Candi Holm


Maintenance Mechanics

Pat Price

Mike Manion

John Petritz

Bill Perusich

Jacob Herron


Pat Wine

Mike Sarsfield (summer help)

Other Positions

Police Officer

Shawn Brown

After School Program

Jennifer Rigby

Board of Commissioners 


Gary Rowe

Vice Chairperson

Larry Driscoll


Michele Robinson

Frank Joseph

John Morgan

Patricia Lienhart

Michelle Bennetts

There are normally seven members on the Board of Commissioners.  Two commissioners are to be residents of the Public Housing Authority of Butte.  Any vacancies on the Board are filled by the Chief Executive of 

Butte-Silver Bow.

If you are interested in applying to be a member of the Board of Commissioners, please contact the Chief Executive's office or visit the Butte Silver Bow County website under Government.